## TOWN OF ST. CROIX FALLS SANITARY DISTRICT No. 1 BOARD of COMMISSIONERS MEETING, April 15, 2015

The Town Board for the Town of St. Croix Falls and the Board of Commissioners of the St. Croix Falls Sanitary District No. 1 met in concurrent session on Wednesday, April 15, 2015, at the Town Hall. Proper notice was given as the agenda was posted in the three designated locations of the Town Hall, Super America and Lamperts on April 10, 2015. The concurrent session was called to order by Chairman Steve Palmer at 6:00 p.m. and the Pledge of Allegiance was said. Present by roll call were Chairman Palmer, supervisors Frank Behning, James Beistle, Mike Dorsey and Erick Vitalis (Messrs. Palmer, Behning, Beistle, Dorsey and Vitalis also serve as Commissioners). Also present were town treasurer Maxine Spiess, town clerk Janet Krueger, town zoning administrator James Alt, town public works employee Joe Hein and legal counsel Thomas Schumacher.

Beistle/Dorsey **moved** to approve the agenda; **motion carried**. Behning/Dorsey **moved** to approve the meeting minutes as printed for March 18, 2015; **motion carried**.

A brief update was given.

No public comment was had.

There being no further business, Behning/Beistle **moved** to adjourn; **motion carried** and the concurrent session was adjourned at 6:05 p.m.

Minutes recorded by Town Clerk, Janet Krueger