BOARD OF REVIEW MEETING, May 25, 2016

The Board of Review was called to order by Town Chairman James Beistle at 7:00 p.m. on Wednesday, May 25, 2016, at the Town Hall. Proper notice was given as the notice was posted in the three designated locations of the Town Hall, Wayne's Café and Lamperts and on the Town Hall entry door on April 20, 2016, and published in the Inter-County Leader on April 27, 2016. Present were Chairman James Beistle, supervisors Frank Behning, Mike Dorsey and Sharon Kelly, alternate members Maxine Spiess and Jim Nelson, town clerk Janet Krueger and legal counsel Gary Bakke. Others present were assessor Randy Prochnow and Deb Bakke. Absent was supervisor Gary Koecher. The Pledge of Allegiance was said.

Mr. Behning **moved**, seconded by Ms. Kelly, to adopt the agenda; **motion** carried.

Mr. Prochnow, assessor, certified the 2016 assessment roll.

Maxine Spiess and Jim Nelson were sworn in as alternate members to the Board of Review.

The clerk informed the Board of Review that no notices of intent to file an objection were received.

Chairman Beistle called a recess to the Board of Review until someone appears requesting a waiver from the forty-eight hour required notice to hear an assessment objection. The Board of Review recessed at 7:03 p.m.

The Board of Review was called back to order at 8:59 p.m. Ms. Kelly **moved**, **seconded** by Mr. Behning, to adjourn the meeting, <u>sine die</u>; **motion carried** and the 2016 Board of Review was adjourned at 9:00 p.m.

Minutes respectfully submitted by Janet Krueger, Town Clerk