## BOARD OF REVIEW MEETING, May 27, 2015

The Board of Review was called to order by Town Chairman James Beistle at 7:00 p.m. on Wednesday, May 27, 2015, at the Town Hall. Proper notice was given as the notice was posted in the three designated locations of the Town Hall, Wayne's Café and Lamperts and on the Town Hall entry door on April 29, 2015, and published in the Inter-County Leader on April 27, 2015. Present were Chairman Steve Palmer, supervisors Frank Behning, Mike Dorsey, Sharon Kelly and Gary Koecher, alternate member Maxine Spiess and town clerk Janet Krueger. Others present were assessor Randy Prochnow and Joyce McKenzie. The Pledge of Allegiance was said.

Alternate member Maxine Spiess was sworn into office.

The clerk informed the Board of Review that no notices of intent to file objection with the Board of Review were filed.

The Assessor Mr. Prochnow certified the 2015 Assessment Roll.

Chairman Beistle called a recess to the Board of Review until someone is present to request a hearing. The Board of Review recessed at 7:04 p.m.

The Board of Review was called back to order at 8:59 p.m. Ms. Kelly **moved**, **seconded** by Mr. Behning, to adjourn the meeting, <u>sine die</u>; **motion carried** and the 2015 Board of Review was adjourned at 9:00 p.m.

Minutes respectfully submitted by Janet Krueger, Town Clerk