TOWN of ST. CROIXFALLS

Polk County, Wisconsin

Resolution 16-24

A RESOLUTION APPOINTING MARY LYNNE MCALONIE, SCOTT HANSEN, ROBERT TODD AND JOEY NELSON TO THE BOARD OF APPEALS FOR THE TOWN OF ST. CROIXFALLS

WHEREAS, the terms of office for Mary Lynne McAlonie "regular member", Scott Hansen "alternate member", Robert Todd "alternate member" expires June 30, 2016, for the Board of Appeals for the Town of St. Croix Falls; and

WHEREAS, a "regular member" term that was left vacant when Gary Koecher was appointed to the Town Board expires June 30, 2017; and

WHEREAS, the Town Chairman has re-nominated Mary Lynne McAlonie and is nominating Joey Nelson to fill the "regular member" positions and is re-nominating Scott Hansen and Robert Todd to fill the "alternate member" postions.

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Town Board of the Town of St. Croix Falls, Polk County, Wisconsin, confirms the nominations and appoints to the Town of St. Croix Falls Board of Appeals

Mary Lynne McAlonie as a regular member with a term ending June 30, 2019,

Joey Nelson as a regular member with a term ending June 30, 2017,

Scott Hansen as an alternate member with a term ending June 30, 2019, and

Robert Todd as an alternate member with a term ending June 30, 2019; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that these terms begin July 1, 2016.

Dated this 15 th day of June 2016	/S/James H. Beistle, Chairperson
Attest: /S/Janet Krueger, Town Clerk	Approved by
	_x_Roll Call Vote 5Yeas; _0 Nays; Absent/Abstai