TOWN of ST. CROIXFALLS

Polk County, Wisconsin

Resolution 17-30

A RESOLUTION APPOINTING RICK KATZMARK AND KYLE YUNKER TO THE PLAN COMMISSIONFOR THE TOWN OF ST. CROIX FALLS

WHEREAS the term of office for Lee Dombrock and Norval Valleen "regular members" of the Plan Commission for the Town of St. Croix Falls expires as of June 30, 2017; and

WHEREAS Lee Dombrock notified the Town he wished to resign his position on the Town's Plan Commission; and

WHEREAS Katie Appel was appointed Town Board Supervisor on April 19, 2017, leaving her term vacant; and

WHEREAS the Town Chairperson has nominated "alternate member" Stacy Bergmann to fill the vacant "regular member" term and nominated Kyle Yunker to fill the vacant "alternate member" term; and

WHEREAS the Town Chairperson has re-nominated Norval Valleen and nominated Rick Katzmark as regular members to the plan commission for a three year term expiring June 30, 2020.

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Town Board of the Town of St. Croix Falls appoints to the Town of St. Croix Falls Plan Commission

Stacy Bergmann as a regular member with a term ending June 30, 2019,

Kyle Yunker as an alternate member with a term ending June 30, 2019,

Norval Valleen as a regular member with a term ending June 30, 2020;

Rick Katzmark as a regular member with a term ending June 30, 2020; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that these terms begin July 1, 2017.

Dated this 21 st day of June 2017	/s/Frank Behning, Chairperson
Attest: /s/Janet Krueger, Town Clerk	Approved by:
	_x_Roll Call Vote: _5_ Yeas;0_ Nays; Absent/Abstain