TOWN of ST. CROIXFALLS

Polk County, Wisconsin

Resolution 18-13

A RESOLUTION APPOINTING DAVE ROBINSON TO THE PLAN COMMISSION FOR THE TOWN OF ST. CROIX FALLS

WHEREAS the term of office for Dave Robinson and Al Frokjer "regular members" of the Plan Commission for the Town of St. Croix Falls expires as of June 30, 2018; and

WHEREAS AI Frokjer notified the Town Chairperson that he wished to resign his position on the Town's Plan Commission; and

WHEREAS the Town Chairperson has re-nominated Dave Robinson as a "regular member" to the plan commission for a three year term expiring June 30, 2021.

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Town Board of the Town of St. Croix Falls appoints to the Town of St. Croix Falls Plan Commission

Dave Robinson as a regular member with a term ending June 30, 2021; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that these terms begin July 1, 2018.

Dated this 20th day of June 2018

/s/Frank Behning, Chairperson

Attest: /s/Janet Krueger, Town Clerk

Approved by:

_x_Roll Call Vote: _4_ Yeas; _0__ Nays; ___ Absent/Abstain