TOWN of ST. CROIXFALLS

Polk County, Wisconsin

Resolution 19-25

A RESOLUTION APPOINTING DAVE BERG AND STACY BERGMANN AS REGULAR PLAN COMMISSION MEMBERS AND APPOINTING JEREMY HALL AS AN ALTERNATE PLAN COMMISSION MEMBER FOR THE TOWN OF ST. CROIX FALLS

WHEREAS the terms of office for Dave Berg and Stacy Bergmann "regular members" of the Plan Commission for the Town of St. Croix Falls and the term of office for Jeremy Hall an "alternate member" of the Plan Commission for the Town of St. Croix Falls expired June 30, 2019; and

WHEREAS the Town Chairperson has nominated Dave Berg and Stacy Bergmann as "regular members" and Jeremy Hall as an "alternate member" to the plan commission for a three year term expiring June 30, 2022; and

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Town Board of the Town of St. Croix Falls, Polk County, Wisconsin, appoints to the Town of St. Croix Falls Plan Commission

Dave Berg as a regular member with a term ending June 30, 2022; Stacy Bergmann as a regular member with a term ending June 30, 2022; and Jeremy Hall as an alternate member with a term ending June 30, 2022.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that these terms begin July 1, 2019.

Dated this 19 th day of June 2019	/s/Frank Behning, Chairperson
Attest: /s/Janet Krueger, Town Clerk	Approved by:
	_x_Roll Call Vote: 4 Yeas; 0 Nays; 1 Abstain