TOWN of ST. CROIXFALLS

Polk County, Wisconsin

Resolution 19-26

A RESOLUTION APPOINTING ANGELA BEHNING, JAMES BEISTLE, MARY LYNN MCALONIE AND ROBERT TODD TO THE BOARD OF APPEALS FOR THE TOWN OF ST. CROIXFALLS

WHEREAS, the terms of office for Mary Lynne McAlonie "regular member" and Robert Todd "alternate member" expires June 30, 2019, for the Board of Appeals for the Town of St. Croix Falls; and

WHEREAS, the term of office for Renee Ryan "regular member" with a term that expired June 30, 2019, and is currently vacant for the Board of Appeals for the Town of St. Croix Falls; and

WHEREAS, the term of office for Scott Hansen "alternate member" which expires June 30, 2019, and currently vacant due to non residency; and

WHEREAS, the Town Vice Chairperson Sharon Kelly has nominated Robert Todd as a "regular member" to the Board of Appeals for the vacant three year term expiring June 30, 2021; and.

WHEREAS, the Town Vice Chairperson Sharon Kelly has re-nominated Mary Lynn McAlonie "regular member" and nominated Angela Behning and James Beistle as "alternate members" to the Board of Appeals for a three year term expiring June 30, 2022.

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Town Board of the Town of St. Croix Falls, Polk County, Wisconsin, confirms the nominations and appoints to the Town of St. Croix Falls Board of Appeals

Robert Todd as a regular member with a term ending June 30, 2021;

Mary Lynne McAlonie as a regular member with a term ending June 30, 2022;

Angie Behning as an alternate member with a term ending June 30, 2022; and

James Beistle as an alternate member with at term ending June 30, 2022.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that these terms begin July 1, 2019.

Dated this 19th day of June 2019

/s/Sharon Kelly, Vice Chairperson

Attest: /s/Janet Krueger, Town Clerk

Approved by:

_x_Roll Call Vote: _4_Yeas; _0__ Nays; _1__ Abstain