2020 TOWN OF ST. CROIX FALLS TOWN CAUCUS – January 15, 2020

The call for the 2020 Caucus for the Town of St. Croix Falls was read and the caucus was called to order by town chairman Frank Behning at 7:05 p.m. at the Town Hall on Wednesday, January 15, 2020. Notice was posted at the town hall and on the town's website on January 2, 2020, and published in the Inter-County Leader on January 8, 2020. Five (5) electors of the Town were in attendance. Also present was town clerk Janet Krueger.

Sharon Kelly and Mike Dorsey were selected tellers. Nominations were to be made from the floor by voice vote and in the event of a tie the tie will be broke by conducting another vote of tied candidates only.

Nominations for Town Board Supervisors were opened. Mike Dorsey/Sharon Kelly moved to nominate Katie Appel. Katie Appel/Sharon Kelly moved to nominate Will Bergmann. No further nominations were made.

Frank Behning, Sharon Kelly and Mike Dorsey certified the nominations consisting of Katie Appel and Will Bergmann for Town Board Supervisors to be placed on the April 7, 2020, ballot.

There being no further business before the caucus, Katie Appel/Sharon Kelly moved to adjourn the caucus; **motion carried** and the caucus was adjourned at 7:09 p.m.

Minutes respectfully submitted by Janet Krueger, Town Clerk