## TOWN of ST. CROIXFALLS

Polk County, Wisconsin

## Resolution 20-11

A RESOLUTION APPOINTING RICK KATZMARK AND JEREMY HALL AS REGULAR PLAN COMMISSION MEMBERS AND APPOINTING GUS KOECHER AS AN ALTERNATE PLAN COMMISSION MEMBER FOR THE TOWN OF ST. CROIX FALLS

WHEREAS the terms of office for Rick Katzmark and Norval Valleen "regular members" of the Plan Commission for the Town of St. Croix Falls expires June 30, 2020; and

WHEREAS Norval Valleen wishes not to renew his term; and

WHEREAS the Town Chairperson has nominated Rick Katzmark and alternate member Jeremy Hall as "regular members" for a three year term expiring June 30, 2023; and

WHEREAS the Town Chairperson has nominated Gus Koecher as an "alternate member" to the plan commission with a term expiring June 30, 2022; and

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Town Board of the Town of St. Croix Falls, Polk County, Wisconsin, appoints to the Town of St. Croix Falls Plan Commission

Rick Katzmark as a regular member with a term ending June 30, 2023;

Jeremy Hall as a regular member with a term ending June 30, 2023; and

Gus Koecher as an alternate member with a term ending June 30, 2022.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that these terms begin July 1, 2020.

Dated this 17 <sup>th</sup> day of June 2020	/s/Frank Behning, Chairperson
Attest: /s/ Janet Krueger, Town Clerk	Approved by:
	_x_Roll Call Vote: 5_ Yeas; _0 Nays; _0 Abstain