## LOCAL AND MUNICIPAL BOARD OF CANVASSERS - April 6, 2021

A meeting of the Local and Municipal Board of Canvassers began at 8:00 p.m. at the Town Hall on Tuesday, April 6, 2021, to canvass the Spring Election. Election Inspectors/Canvassers present were Becky Lumsden, Robin Palin and Patti Roberts. Others present Janet Krueger, town clerk. A total of 209 votes were cast and 209 voters voted, of which 19 were absentee.

Results for the Town of St. Croix Falls were:

State Superintendent of Public Instruction: Jull Underly – 91; Deborah Kerr – 104

Court of Appeals Judge District 3: Rick Cveykus – 75; Gregory B. Gill Jr. – 105

St. Croix Falls Town Board Chairperson: Michael Dorsey - 157

St. Croix Falls Town Board Supervisor: Rick Katzmark – 89; Jeremy Hall – 99; Sharon Kelly – 143 Unity School District School Board: Victoria Studtmann – 17; Sheryl Holmgren – 18; Kelly Kamish – 16

St. Croix Falls School District School Board: Tashina G. Raygor – 89; Patricia Mitchell – 65; Brent R. McCurdy – 113

Polk County Fair Maps Referendum: Yes – 118; No - 89

The Election Inspectors/Canvassers certified the Town Board Chairperson as Michael Dorsey and certified the Town Board Supervisors as Sharon Kelly and Jeremy Hall.

With completion of counting votes cast, the local and municipal board of canvassers adjourned at 8:45 p.m.

Minutes respectfully submitted by Janet Krueger, Town Clerk